哎,真是可惜
2003年全球的航天事业好多悲剧啊,美国,欧洲,日本, 巴西**
还好中国的事业蒸蒸日上啊,bless
【 在 fanskyer 的大作中提到: 】
: ei 看来还是失败了
:
: SUNDAY, DECEMBER 28, 2003
: 0115 GMT (8:15 p.m. EST Sat.)
:
: Beagle officials say there was no successful detection of signals from the
: lander tonight. Mars Odyssey will try again at 1857 GMT (1:57 p.m. EST).
:
: SATURDAY, DECEMBER 27, 2003
: 2300 GMT (6:00 p.m. EST)
: (以下引言省略...)

--
※ 来源:.天大求实BBS http://bbs.tju.edu.cn [FROM: 202.113.181.160]