jaetea

Lunar X and V 2016 Observing Dates and Times

Rate this Entry
by , 04-12-2016 at 03:22 AM (1402 Views)
Check the dates and times below for Lunar X visibility throughout 2016.
Lunar X visibility in 2016, with dates and times (24 hour format)

Jan 16 17:56 EST 14:56 PST
Feb 15 07:44 EST 04:44 PST
Mar 15 20:38 EDT 17:38 PDT
Apr 14 09:39 EDT 06:39 PDT
May 13 21:02 EDT 18:02 PDT
Jun 12 08:08 EDT 05:08 PDT
Jul 11 19:18 EDT 16:18 PDT
Aug 10 06:54 EDT 03:54 PDT
Sep 08 19:18 EDT 16:18 PDT
Oct 08 08:24 EDT 05:24 PDT
Nov 06
21:16 EST 18:16 PST
Dec 06 11:32 EST 08:32 PST
* Bolded dates/times indicate ideal viewing opportunities for North American observers

The link: Eyes On The Sky > Moon > Lunar X

Tags: lunar, x and v Add / Edit Tags
Categories
Uncategorized

Comments

Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Powered by vBulletin®
All times are GMT. The time now is 02:07 AM.